Federal-Based Marketplace Training

These states use the federal exchange. Annual training is aggregated to one training platform.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Delaware, Florida Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisianna, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
FFM Certification Questions: MLMSHelpDesk@cms.hhs.gov

Latest information on state health insurance marketplace types: Click Here

State-Based Marketplace Training

These states have state-specific exchange and do not use the Federal Marketplace. You are required to complete annual training in each of the following states you plan to market in.
Scroll to Top